Zephyra Merch Store

'As The World Collapses' (Album)

125 SEK
Click on image to view full size

'As The World Collapses' (Album)

125 SEK
The album; 'As The World Collapses'.
A physical copy.
The album was released on August 5, 2016.

Track list: 
1. Words Of A Demagogue
2. Virago
3. My Gift, My Curse
4. Only One
5. Resurrect The Shame
6. Tormenting T
7. Gone By Dawn
8. You Crossed The Line
9. As The World Collapses

The first video from the new album: